The charity is run by a committee, listed below.

We alway welcome people who would like to get involved. Whether that’s joining the committee, helping organise shows (there’s a lot that needs to happen behind the scenes that the audience don’t see), rehearsals, fundraising, social events or the general running of the company. If you’re interested, please contact us

Your committee for 2023/24 are:

Chair Zoe Foster
Vice Chair Chris Young
Secretary Veronica Yates
Treasurer Pauline Knowles
Business Manager Manda Isiekwe
Publicity Fiona Whiteside
Members Secretary Denise Ryan
Production Manager Liam Whiteside
Social Secretary Joe Smale

The Committee is appointed at the AGM each July.